36 New Holiday and Christmas Albums for 2016

30 of 37

Ray Conniff, The Complete Columbia Christmas Recordings
November 4, 2016

This collection of Ray Conniff’s most classic Christmas music is not just a must-have for holiday music collectors, but makes an excellent music collector gift, as well. All of Conniff’s classics in one place — doesn’t get much better than that.

Track listing:

Disc: 1

1. Here Comes Santa Claus

2. Winter Wonderland

3. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer

4. Christmas Bride

5. Sleigh Ride

6. Greensleeves (What Child Is This)

7. Jingle Bells

8. Silver Bells

9. Frosty the Snowman

10. White Christmas

11. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town

12. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)

13. Jolly Old St. Nicholas/The Little Drummer Boy

14. O Holy Night/We Three Kings of Orient Are/Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly

15. Ring Christmas Bells

16. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!/Count Your Blessings/We Wish You a Merry Christmas

17. The Twelve Days of Christmas

18. The First Noel/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/O Come, All Ye Faithful/We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Disc: 2

1. My Favorite Things

2. Here We Come A-Caroling

3. Silent Night, Holy Night

4. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

5. Away in a Manger

6. Joy to the World

7. Adoramus Te

8. The Real Meaning of Christmas

9. Go Tell It on the Mountain

10. What Child Is This?

11. O Tannenbaum

12. It Came upon the Midnight Clear

13. O Little Town of Bethlehem