36 New Holiday and Christmas Albums for 2016

37 of 37

Kylie Minogue, Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)
November 25, 2016

Here’s another re-issue. Kylie Minogue released Kylie Christmas in 2015 and will follow it up by releasing Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) this year. The Snow Queen Edition includes the original thirteen Kylie Christmas tracks and nine extra tracks.

Track listing:

  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town feat. Frank Sinatra
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Only You feat. James Corden
  5. Stay Another Day
  6. Christmas Wrapping feat. Iggy Pop
  7. At Christmas
  8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  9. Every Day’s Like Christmas
  10. Wonderful Christmastime feat. Mika
  11. 100 Degrees feat. Dannii Minogue
  12. Let It Snow
  13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  14. White December
  15. 2000 Miles
  16. Santa Baby
  17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
  18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  19. Oh Santa
  20. Cried Out Christmas
  21. Christmas Lights
  22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)

Next: Pentatonix Releases ‘God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen’ Rendition

Find something you love? Did we miss something obvious? Let us know!