Wynonna Earp season 2 gets a new poster and releases episode titles


The new season of Wynonna Earp is just a couple weeks away, so Syfy released a new poster and all the episode titles for season 2 to get you haught.

Two words, Earpers: Hell. Yeah.

Wynonna Earp is just a couple of weeks away from dropping its second season and the world is pumped. Not just fans of Purgatory, but anyone who’s laid their eyes on Syfy’s hit show. Admittedly, I didn’t get into it until one of our very own writers spelled out what I was missing, but better late than never, right?

In addition to the new trailer that hit the internet last week, Syfy also gifted us with a new poster. But before we look at Wynonna Earp in all her high-quality glory, let’s watch that trailer again, shall we?

It’s good to know that Wynonna Earp knows exactly what the fans want and decided to dial everything up with their second trailer. Basically, they confirmed that Waverly’s got game and her older sister Wynonna is, quite simply, a badass.

(Also, am I the only one who really has to stress that it’s WHY-nonna when they say it? I need to know if this a common Earper problem.)

Naturally, since that trailer was so fun, Variety followed up with an exclusive look at the key art for the series. To be frank, I just want to say I love Melanie Scrofano’s face and how she always looks ready to party. And by party, I obviously mean she’s ready to unload the Peacemaker on all the demons. 

Check it out:

Hell, yeah.

Finally — and this is purely for speculative purposes (or to help us along with all of our Wayhaught fanfiction and whatnot) — we have some episode titles. They’re all pretty Wynonna-y, especially since season 1 included an episode called, “Bury Me With My  Guns On.”

Related Story: Watch the Game of Thrones season 7 trailer

Starting on June 9, here are the episodes:

  • “Steel Bars and Stone Walls”
  • “Shed Your Skin”
  • “Gonna Getcha Good”
  • “She Ain’t Right”
  • “Let’s Pretend We’re Strangers”
  • “Whiskey Lullaby”
  • “Everybody Knows”
  • “No Future in the Past”
  • “Forever Mine Nevermind”
  • “I See a Darkness”
  •  “Gone as a Girl Can Get”
  •  “I Hope You Dance”

The season ends on Aug. 25, but there are 12 episodes of Wynonna Earp goodness between now and then.